Business Directory / Dining

Business Directory

Get to know our town and people by supporting local businesses. 

The entrepreneurial spirit is strong in Squamish—maybe it’s the stunning backdrop and incredible array of outdoor activities that ground and inspire us. Our town is bustling with innovative and creative small businesses forged by a strong passion for community and place. 

Dining

Business Phone Website
1914 Coffee Company https://www.instagram.com/1914coffeecompany/ More Information
A-FRAME Brewing 604.892.0777 http://www.aframebrewing.com/ More Information
Alice & Brohm 250.571.9978 http://www.aliceandbrohm.com/ More Information
Backcountry Brewing 604-567-2739 https://www.backcountrybrewing.com/ More Information
Bean Brackendale (604) 898-2669 https://batwcoffee.com/ More Information
Bluebird Coffee, Tuning & Rentals 778.906.8656 https://noclouds.ca/ More Information
Britannia Mine Museum 604.896.2233 http://www.britanniaminemuseum.ca More Information
Caffe Garibaldi 604.815.5085 https://www.caffegaribaldi.ca/ More Information
Carte Diem - Seize The Souvlaki 604-815-0044 http://www.cartediem.ca More Information
Chatterbox Cafe 604.896.2233 http://www.britanniaminemuseum.ca More Information
Cliffside Cider 778.389.3343 https://cliffsidecider.com/ More Information
Cloudburst Café 604.390.1078 http://joinerysquamish.com/cloudburst-cafe-squamish/ More Information
Cordelia's Locket 604.898.1997 https://www.cordeliaslocket.com/ More Information
Fergie's Cafe at Sunwolf 604.898.1537 http://www.fergiescafe.ca/ More Information
Fox & Oak 778.894.0879 https://www.foxandoak.ca/ More Information
Freebird Table & Oyster Bar 604.815.2076 http://www.thefreebird.ca More Information
Geo Cider Co. 778.733.1080 https://geocider.com/ More Information
Green Olive Market & Cafe 604.898.4563 https://www.facebook.com/Green-Olive-Market-and-Café-1971516253090858/ More Information
Howe Sound Brew Pub 604.892.2603 http://www.howesound.com More Information
Lil Chef Bistro 604.390.2433 https://www.facebook.com/lilchefsquamish More Information
Mags 99 Fried Chicken & Mexican Cantina 604-657-6247 https://www.clover.com/online-ordering/mags99squamish?fbclid=IwAR0vdnk37MLV1EUkcNZNh9u543t6E3f3c0P3ansFIUJ4sLCuo2zAx9HLr6Y More Information
Match Eatery & Public House 604.892.2946 https://matchpub.com/ More Information
Noshy Cafe (604) 390-1739 https://noshy.ca/ More Information
Olympic Park/Nordic Sports 604.964.0060 http://www.whistlersportlegacies.com More Information
Outbound Station https://outboundstation.com/ More Information
Peak Provisions Mountain Grocery & Goods (778) 237-2256 https://www.peakprovisionsgrocer.com/ More Information
Pepe's Chophouse + Seafood 604.898.3606 https://www.pepeschophouse.com/ More Information
Raincity Distillery 604.390.1122 https://raincitydistillery.ca/ More Information
RideHub Cafe 778.400.6333 http://ridehubcafe.com/ More Information
Saha Eatery 604.567.5888 http://sahaeatery.ca More Information
Sea to Sky Grill at Furry Creek Golf Country Club 604-896-2224 https://www.furrycreekgolf.com/thegrill/ More Information
Smoke Bluff Coffee House 778-995-5063 https://smokebluffcoffee.square.site/ More Information
Squamish Farmers' Market 604.848.4339 http://www.squamishfarmersmarket.com/ More Information
Squamish Valley Golf Clubhouse 604.898.9521 http://www.squamishvalleygolf.com More Information
Summit Lodge at the Sea to Sky Gondola 1.604.892.2550 https://www.seatoskygondola.com/facilities/summit-lodge/ More Information
Sunflower Bakery & Cafe 604.892.2231 http://www.sunflowerbakerycafe.com/ More Information
Tacofino 672-895-2545 http://www.tacofino.com More Information
Tall Tree Bakery 604.849.0951 http://www.talltreebakery.com More Information
The Cleveland Tavern (778) 389-3067 https://www.clevelandgroup.ca/venues/the-cleveland-tavern More Information
The Copper Coil Still & Grill 604.892.0646 http://thecoppercoil.com More Information
The Crabapple Cafe 604.898.1991 http://www.thecrabapplecafe.ca/ More Information
The Locavore Bar & Grill 604.390.1078 https://locavorebarandgrill.com/ More Information
The Salted Vine Kitchen + Bar 604.390.1910 http://saltedvine.ca/ More Information
Treat Squamish https://www.treatsquamish.com/ More Information
Trickster's Hideout https://trickstershideout.ca/ More Information
We value your privacy
We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience, serve personalized ads or content, and analyze our traffic. By clicking "Allow Cookies", you consent to our use of cookies. For additional details view our Privacy Policy.
Cookie preferences

You can control how your data is used on our website. Learn more below about the cookies we use by reviewing our Privacy Policy.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.